Staff

Here at Vaughtons we want you to be as happy with the customer service you receive, as the quality of your product. You can contact us via email, telephone or pop in and see us.
Please meet our team:


Steve
Stephen Hobbis

Managing Director
Email: steve@vaughtons.com

 

 

Nick
Nick Hobbis
Sales Director
Email: nick@vaughtons.com

 

 

Julie
Julie Swann
Accounts Manager
Email:
accounts@vaughtons.com

 

 

Dani3Dani Hobbis
Business Development Manager
Email: dani@vaughtons.com

 

Adam Henthorne
Quality Engineer
Email: adam@vaughtons.com


Linda 2
Linda Hobbis
Director
Email: Linda@vaughtons.com

 

 

 

Martyn 2Martyn Wykes
Production Director
Email:
martyn@vaughtons.com

 


rayRay Buckingham
Quality Manager
Automotive
Email:
ray@vaughtons.com

 

 

 

Dave
Dave Harper
Design & Sales
Email:
design@vaughtons.com

 

 

Julie Evans
Office Administrator
Email: julie.evans@vaughtons.com