Staff

Here at Vaughtons we want you to be as happy with the customer service you receive, as the quality of your product. You can contact us via email, telephone or pop in and see us.
Please meet our team:

 


Nick Hobbis
Managing Director
nick@vaughtons.com

 

 


Julie Swann
Accounts Manager
accounts@vaughtons.com

 

 

 

Dani Hobbis
Director
Dani@vaughtons.com

 

 

 

Stephen Hobbis
Chair
steve@vaughtons.com

 

 

 

 

 

Martyn Wykes
Production Director
martyn@vaughtons.com

 

 


Dave Harper
Design & Sales
design@vaughtons.com

 

 

 

Julie Evans
Office Administrator
julie.evans@vaughtons.com

 

 

 

Linda Hobbis
Chair

Scroll to Top